Open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9AM - 6PM / Wednesday 9AM - 5PM
Product ID 608068532121

Dallas Christian - Who At The Door Is Standing - CD

1. There's Not A Friend (Congregational)
2. The Great Physician (Congregational)
3. Only A Step (Congregational)
4. Jesus, I Come (Congregational)
5. The Sands Of Time Are Sinking
6. Voices Are Calling
7. Lord, I Commit My Life To Thee
8. Safe In The Harbor
9. Sunrise In Glory
10. O God, Our Help In Ages Past
11. Eternal Father, Strong To Save
12. My God And I
13. Who At The Door Is Standing? (Congregational)
14. Break Thou The Bread Of Life (Congregational)
15. Give Me The Bible (Congregational)
16. Be Still My Soul
17. There's Something About That Name
18. Alleluia (Congregational)
19. Almost Persuaded (Congregational)
20. Nearer, Still Nearer
21. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
22. Each Step I Take
23. The Lord Bless You And Keep You
Price: $13.99
Add to cart
Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product

Main Categories

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Contact Us

Connect with Us